Charleston School of Business Faculty & Staff Updates

Six join the Alumni Association Board of Directors

Congratulations to our business school alumni who recently began their board service on the Alumni Association Board of Directors!

  • ALEXIS HEIFNER CARRICO ’03, Board Member, Mount Pleasant, SC
  • JUSTIN HERP ’15, MSA ’16, Board Member, Charleston, SC
  • JACK HOEL ’22, Board Member, Atlanta, GA
  • RYAN MORRIS ’08, MBA ’21, Board Member, Mount Pleasant, SC
  • TRIPP SELLERS ’92, Board Member, Greenville, SC
  • MARTY VISER ’90, Board Member, Charlotte, NC

The group joins other School of Business graduates already serving:

  • OTIS ROBINSON ’90, Vice President, Chapin, SC
  • SUZETTE JEFFRIES TIMME ’84, Vice President, Arlington, VA
  • TREY HARVIN ’92, Board Member, Roswell, GA
  • CHANELE HENRY JACKSON ’87, Board Member, Indian Land, SC
  • DIL D. PATEL ’11, Board Member, Savannah, GA

Erika LeGendre • June 20, 2024

Previous Post

Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published / Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar